## NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL, KARWAR COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Ser	Name	Designation
(a)	Rear Admiral KM Ramakrishnan	Chairman SMC
(b)	Cdr Savitri Panwar	Vice Chairman, NCS
(c)	Cmde Ashish Goyal	CSO/NOIC (KTK)
(d)	Capt Paramjeet Singh	CSO(P&A)
(e)	Cdr Deepak Dhankher	Officiating EXO, Kadamba
(f)	Capt Qazi Murtaza	PTA President
(g)	Mr. Ajitesh Pandey	GE
(h)	Mrs Shrividya Swaminathan	NWWA, Rep
(j)	Mrs Sindhu Shaji	Vice Principal
(k)	Mrs Vandana Kandekar	Headmistress
(m)	Dr. Anjali Singh, HM, NCS	Member Secy